Board of Directors

The Lake George Arts Project’s Board of Directors, combined, have over 100 years of commitment to our organization and what we do. Each member of our Board of Directors has an invaluable, broad-range of professional experience (as artists, business owners, practicing in fields like law and education, as board members of other non-profits, etc…), as well as a passion for the arts and for the Lake George Region. They are our among our most passionate supporters and biggest advocates in the community – we are thankful to have them on our team!

Todd Rehm

Vice President
Jeff Garry

Mollie Christianson

Alexandra Garry

Jose Filomeno
Nathan Hall
Glenda Howland
Jenny Hutchinson
Gary McCoola
Michele McKnight-Lambert
Debbie Smith
Diane Swanson
Margaret Wallace
Lisa Woititz